logo

Usda organic makeup

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Favorite Vegan Cosmetics

235 views | 13 Jun. 2019

Welcome back my loves! In

Welcome back my loves! In this tutorial i am sharing with you all my favorite, current cosmetics that i have been using! Hopefully you get to try it yourself and make sure to tell me your opinion down below! *this video is not sponsored* My own honest opinion.

Sanre Organic Eye Candy : https://www.sanreorganic.com/products/eye-candy-day-eye-cream-usda-organic

Rejuva Minerals Moisturizer: https://www.rejuvaminerals.com/store/face-moisturizer.php

Rejuva Minerals Multi task Powder: https://www.rejuvaminerals.com/store/multi-task-powder.php

Rejuva Minerals: https://www.rejuvaminerals.com/store/bronzer-caribbean.php

Lavera Eyeliner:https://www.truenatural.com/shop/natural-organic-makeup/eyeliner-and-eyebrow-liner/benecos-natural-liquid-eyeliner-black.html

LittleStuf4you face primer : https://www.etsy.com/listing/624403761/natural-makeup-primer-foundation-face?gpla=1&gao=1&&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=shopping_us_ts1-e-bath_and_beauty-makeup_and_cosmetics-face-face_primers_and_correctors&utm_custom1=62ecb527-fecf-4b12-ba50-adc1bb048f5c&utm_content=go_919451018_46813811515_218656703481_aud-459688891835:pla-316236639565_m__624403761&gclid=Cj0KCQjwxYLoBRCxARIsAEf16-v8vhI9iSnpwymyOSkI_riLD0yPqci_iz_uyQuNXMd7DG7bsQA6_nsaAouxEALw_wcB

*I do not own the music rights*

Music By Paloma Mami: Fingias

#organic#vegancosmetics

Zaira Perez

Omg remy!! I love it !! Te escuchas mas suelta y sin pena, Muy bien hermosa!! Definitivamente tengo que hacer unos cambios y más por que resulta que wet and Wild is not cruelty free (they were lying )? thank you so much for the review ??❤️

Andrea Santos

Juana Figueroa

Finally a review on Sanre!!! Been wanting to try eye candy. I like using rejuva minerals in the summer since it matches my skin tone when I get tan.

Daryan Paredes

Me encantó ver a Nicolás en el fondo ??

Usda organic makeup

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Reducing the Appearance of Fine Lines and Wrinkles with Skincare and Makeup Tips | Green Beauty [ad]

4 931 views | 23 May. 2019

There's no way to avoid

There's no way to avoid the signs of living a full life (AKA wrinkles) as we age. This skincare and makeup tutorial is specific to those over 40, focused on organic skincare makeup products (found here: https://tinyurl.com/kristen-navago) that help reduce the appearance of wrinkles. My healthy beauty philosophy means choosing to use green beauty products (rather than extreme procedures) that support well-being and restore your radiance for the age you're at now. I hope you enjoy these natural makeup tips and skincare products for minimizing fine lines! Leave a comment below and tell me your favorite part.

❤ PRODUCTS USED

Anokha Lotus Flower & Rosewater Facial Toner - https://tinyurl.com/navago-toner

Kiss me Honey Exfoliating Lip Polish - https://tinyurl.com/navago-lippolish

BIOS Apothecary Coconut Lip Therapy - https://tinyurl.com/navago-liptherapy

Bios Apothecary Clary Sage Eye Cream - https://tinyurl.com/navago-eyecream

Herbal Glo Feels Like A Face Lift Daytime Moisturizer - https://tinyurl.com/navago-moisturizer

Mayur Naturals- Aloe Based Liquid Foundation in Nude - https://tinyurl.com/navago-liquidfoundation

Mayur Naturals- Hydrating Concealer in Sassy - https://tinyurl.com/navago-hydrating-concealer

Naked Truth Beauty Cream Eyeshadow (Arrakis) - https://tinyurl.com/navago-cream-eyeshadow

Naked Truth Beauty Lip & Cheek Color (Promise Me, Rose) - https://tinyurl.com/navago-lipandcheek-color

Gia Minerals Setting Powder - Finishing Veil (Silk Pearl) - https://tinyurl.com/navago-setting-powder

❤ GET MORE FREE PRO BEAUTY TIPS ❤

⇩ Download the FREE “Over 40 Beauty Essentials” Guide at: https://kristenarnett.com/freebies

☑ Sign up for weekly news on choosing the best green beauty products and healthy living advice - especially if you’re over 40 http://bit.ly/HealthyBeautyTips

♡ FACEBOOK http://facebook.com/groups/healthybeautyover40

♡ INSTAGRAM http://instagram.com/KristenArnettBeauty

♡ PINTEREST http://pinterest.com/KristenArnettGB

♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC72j94OwKH7clZMJ4-wkrEw?sub_confirmation=1

⇩ Download the FREE "Toss the Toxins Toolkit" at: https://kristenarnett.com/freebies

For seriously solid advice from the top holistic beauty and wellness pros, head over to http://KristenArnett.com

Ann Olson

What color did you use on her cheeks and lips?

Gail Johnson

What products do you use, and which are your favourites?

Debbie

What products can I use when the creams (& eyeshadows) settled into my pores and wrinkles??

Elina Noya

Hi,

Thank you so much for all the information you are providing!!

Unfortunately, Navago doesn't have many products you are using. I am guessing they sold out after people watching your videos :)
Some of the products are really hard to find at all. Is there another web site you'd recommend where one can find all these amazing products you use in your videos?

Thank you,
Love, Light & Gratitude ?

NAVAGO Indie Shop

Great tips and transformation! Amazing what just a handful of natural products can do ?

Alva Noonan

I like it but I'm 55 and wear eyeglasses if I'm awake. I'd like to see a look for people like me.?

mary ann Gonzalez

Great video such wonderful tips for those of us over 40 she looks so fresh

Shelley Carlson

I just found you, Kristen! Susan is absolutely beautiful.

My Life Wendy

I love the natural glow these products created

MG Naturals

Great technique! Very helpful!?

Fran Ameri

Very nice! She was really glowing afterwards. The makeup is subtle, and looks refreshing and lovely!

Brenda Benson

Absolutely beautiful, such lovely makeup and she IS glowing!

Ayesha Batool

Please do an editorial on Pakistani skin tones.

Tizi B

Many of the ingredients listed in some of the products are still flagged as toxic by EWG. Examples are Retinyl Palmitate which gets a toxicity score of 9 in Feels like a Facelift, Sodium Benzoate in the Rosewater, Alcohol (which is very drying to the skin (in the eye cream) and more...

Shelly Diane Nova Scotia

LOVE her overall face glow....so natural and beautiful.....The Mayur Naturals concealer - sassy seems to make the skin glow - would this be suitable for an older woman?

Becky Walker

Fascinating!!

Usda organic makeup

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Earth's Enrichments | USDA Organic Hair and Skin Care - NBC Channel 11 (WBAL)

238 views | 23 Nov. 2016

Earth’s Enrichments is an

Earth’s Enrichments is an USDA Organic Certified and natural hair and skin care company. We pride ourselves on being health conscious and environmentally friendly. We offer premium USDA Certified Organic and natural hair and skin care products made with only the finest ingredients.

In carrying the USDA Organic seal it is guaranteed that this organic pomade contains at least 95% organic ingredients and meets the highest processing standards as defined by the USDA

All ingredients are Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free, Cruelty-Free and Handcrafted

NO Chemicals, Parabens, Sulfates, Phthalates, Petroleum, Preservatives or Artificial Coloring or Fragrances

Our Collection is “Enriched by Earth…Deserved by Everyone!”

Our Motto is "What you put on your body is just as important as what you put in your body!"

For More information please visit our website: https://www.earthsenrichments.com

To purchase our products please visit the links below:

Organic Hair Pomade (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/products/hair-care/ointments/hair-pomade-organic/

Organic Hair Oil (USDA) - https://https://earthsenrichments.com/products/hair-care/ointments/hair-growth-oil-moisture-rich/

Organic Dry Scalp Treatment (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/products/hair-care/ointments/dry-scalp-anti-itch-serum/

Organic Bar Soaps (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/product-category/organic-bar-soaps/

Organic Sugar Scrubs (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/product-category/organic-sugar-scrubs/

Organic Bath Salts (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/product-category/organic-bath-salts/

Organic Body Balm (USDA) - https://earthsenrichments.com/product-category/organic-body-balms/

Please connect with us on social media:

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/EarthEnrichment/

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/EarthsEnrichments/

Twitter - https://twitter.com/EarthEnrichment/

Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/earthenrichment/