logo

Reef safe sunscreen ingredients

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

MAGWAI Reef-Safe Sunscreen

1 350 views | 8 Apr. 2018

Did you know that most

Did you know that most sunscreens have ingredients that are toxic to the coral reef? With Magwai SPF50+ reef-safe sunscreen, you can show your love for the ocean while keeping the colors of the reef alive and vibrant. Learn more at www.magwai.com.ph

jhovyjhov

I love your product po. I'm just hoping na yung packaging po ay madaling ma-reuse.

Reef safe sunscreen ingredients

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Dermatologist Approved Reef Safe Sunscreens for 2019 by Dr. Joel Schlessinger

2 221 views | 20 Mar. 2019

When protecting your skin

When protecting your skin from the sun, it's also important to protect our coral reefs. Watch this video to learn about LovelySkin CEO and board-certified dermatologist, Dr. Joel Schlessinger's, top picks for reef-safe sunscreens

SHOP THIS VIDEO:

Colorescience Body - Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/colorescience-total-protection-body-shield-spf-50

Colorescience Face Sunforgettable Total Protection Brush-on Shield SPF 50: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/colorescience-sunforgettable-total-protection-brush-on-shield-spf-50

EltaMD Uv Replenish Broad-spectrum SPF 44: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/eltamd-uv-replenish-spf-44

Tizo 3 Age Defying Fusion Tinted Face Mineral Sunscreen SPF 40: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/tizo-3-tinted-face-mineral-sunscreen-spf-40

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/epionce-daily-shield-lotion-tinted-spf-50

Revision Skincare Intellishade Truphysical SPF 45: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/revision-skincare-intellishade-truphysical-spf-45-1-7-oz

PCA SKIN Sheer Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 45: https://www.lovelyskin.com/o/pca-sheer-tint-broad-spectrum-spf-45

soraninja

Ohh but so expensiveee

Maria M

Thank you ???

soraninja

Omg spf 50/ coral safe and cosmetically elegant! Omg the holy grail! Thankyou!

Reef safe sunscreen ingredients

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Reef Safe Sunscreen Buying Guide in 1 minute

161 views | 10 Jun. 2019

Learn from this 1-minute

Learn from this 1-minute reef safe sunscreen buying guide what sunblock ingredients are dangerous and how to choose ocean-friendly mineral suncare products!

Find our Best Reef Safe Sunscreen recommendations here:

https://snorkelaroundtheworld.com/2018/08/best-reef-safe-sunscreen/

Sharing is caring!

#reefsafesunscreen #oceansafe #ecofriendly

Music: Nerfd : Sun Kissed