logo

La roche-posay toleriane purifying cleanser

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

skincare favorites 2020! acne prone skin + affordable products! | Nicole Diorio

1 515 views | 17 May. 2020

In today’s video im

In today’s video im showing you guys my skincare favorites. I’ve had acne for a few years, and these products have helped me improve my skin, but they may not work for everyone!

Follow me on Instagram: @nicolediorioo

Products mentioned:

CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm: https://www.sephora.com/product/take-the-day-off-cleansing-balm-P126301?skuId=886267&om_mmc=ppc-GG_1165716914_56760238487_aud-310433652170:pla-420330275993_886267_257731960016_9004149_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&ds_rl=1261471&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51LAgKUsxL3wCh_-YfD4aYmmlGSVbvAFciwfC2RoGtbsJQ7-MemDBTIaAuIAEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Coconut oil: https://www.amazon.com/JASON-Smoothing-Coconut-Unrefined-Certified/dp/B00NNOWVZC/ref=sr_1_20?dchild=1&keywords=organic+COCONUT+oil&qid=1588956743&rnid=3760931&s=beauty&sr=1-20

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water: https://www.amazon.com/Garnier-SkinActive-Micellar-Cleansing-Waterproof/dp/B019IK3A36/ref=sr_1_6?crid=3KQFID4UKTV85&dchild=1&fpw=pantry&keywords=garnier+micellar+water&qid=1588956776&s=pantry&sprefix=garnier+micell%2Cbeauty%2C171&sr=1-6

CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser: https://www.target.com/p/cerave-hydrating-facial-cleanser-for-normal-to-dry-skin-fragrance-free-12oz/-/A-13977968?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&fndsrc=tgtao&CPNG=PLA_Beauty%2BPersonal+Care%2BShopping_Local&adgroup=SC_Health%2BBeauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9004149&ds_rl=1246978&ds_rl=1248099&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51Kk_mwWOggTzVA_NHxpET-H1nmkaP_41XnuzbFiIibaIvmpMITiNDYaAnBsEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

La Roche Posay Purifying Foaming Face Cleanser: https://www.target.com/p/la-roche-posay-toleriane-purifying-foaming-face-cleanser-13-5oz/-/A-51195574?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&fndsrc=tgtao&CPNG=PLA_Beauty%2BPersonal+Care%2BShopping_Local&adgroup=SC_Health%2BBeauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9004149&ds_rl=1246978&ds_rl=1248099&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51IRkFi9kdKTCFVwYwBb-caUI12XWDsKx0dFebTiM-1Wyt5i9tnOqeMaAjrLEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

The Ordinary AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution: https://www.ulta.com/aha-30-bha-2-peeling-solution?productId=pimprod2007102

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Facial Treatment: https://www.target.com/p/aztec-secret-indian-healing-clay-facial-treatment-15-5oz/-/A-53426756?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&fndsrc=tgtao&CPNG=PLA_Beauty%2BPersonal+Care%2BShopping_Local&adgroup=SC_Health%2BBeauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9004149&ds_rl=1246978&ds_rl=1248099&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51L0cIbuRbSIiYFTQ7Iwm6QR0itUq55k3gtGUicCYQNTw2NQuMwQ5joaAnMBEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

GLOW RECIPE Watermelon + AHA Glow Sleeping Mask : https://www.sephora.com/product/watermelon-glow-sleeping-mask-P420160?skuId=1955764&om_mmc=ppc-GG_1341278830_101484267084_pla-340476731641_1955764_429997119994_9004149_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&ds_rl=1261471&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51JaSdEyk26aJ5yoUSvVT9ZyxGo69ZIGZoCCgNtxSwvcyapf3izMPMoaAjyaEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Water Gel Face Moisturizer: https://www.target.com/p/neutrogena-hydro-boost-hydrating-water-gel-face-moisturizer-1-7-fl-oz/-/A-16600123

Bliss Bright Idea Vitamin C + Tri-Peptide Collagen Protecting & Brightening Moisturizer: https://www.target.com/p/bliss-bright-idea-vitamin-c-tri-peptide-collagen-protecting-38-brightening-moisturizer-1-7-fl-oz/-/A-76545028

Thayers Witch Hazel Alcohol Free Toner Facial Mist: https://www.target.com/p/thayers-witch-hazel-alcohol-free-toner-facial-mist-rose-8-fl-oz/-/A-52561253

The Ordinary 100% Organic Cold Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil: https://www.ulta.com/100-organic-cold-pressed-rose-hip-seed-oil?productId=pimprod2007100&sku=2551162&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-880489734931:pla-294680686006&CAAGID=28397269470&CAWELAID=330000200001794796&CATARGETID=330000200001394369&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51LGHk73lVgkCnbKaFNwGwfXDl_GyCLqoJgWhLIIy2HoFWOa3lY3XPQaAof7EALw_wcB

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%: https://www.ulta.com/niacinamide-10-zinc-1?productId=pimprod2007111&sku=2551167&_requestid=13925856

Unscented Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Gel Eye Cream: https://www.target.com/p/unscented-neutrogena-hydro-boost-hyaluronic-acid-gel-eye-cream-0-5-fl-oz/-/A-16600135

cocokind Turmeric Spot Treatment: https://www.target.com/p/cocokind-turmeric-spot-treatment-5oz/-/A-75562017

EltaMD Sunscreen: https://www.dermstore.com/profile_EltaMD_500300.htm?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhtT1BRCiARIsAGlY51LjNCLuUJZpgRwvxj-YwtROyyZ4eIAk8nPMZW2JiO1GfCRo43HUhOoaAkltEALw_wcB&iv_=__iv_p_1_g_94289231469_c_418641351020_w_kwd-300654940038_n_g_d_c_v__l__t__r__x__y__f__o__z__i__j__s__e__h_9004149_ii__vi__&utm_source=google&utm_medium=paid_search&utm_term=eltamd+-+sunscreen&utm_campaign=500300

Here on my channel, I make beauty/lifestyle videos. Please let me know if you would want to see any specific videos!

Music by MDMN - Mimosas - https://thmatc.co/?l=5E1ADF4

Brianna Malone

you look flawless xx <3

J Gal

For ppl watching. Be careful w coconut oil!! It’s highly comedogenic. Hemp seed oil from grocery store is great for acne prone skin

Foteini Armstrong

hi thanks for sharing your skincare products!new subscriber here!

Krissy

Omg I never knew about the app, downloading rn? p.s your skin looks flawless

Addy E

Girl im so glad i found your channel i love all your favourite I can wait to go get some things and try my self?

Love 6

Hey! I have a question. I have been looking for a cleanser for my minor acne. Is the cleanser good for that? I have combo skin as well. Thanks! (The la Roche posay one)

Chris Romano

Obsessed with you hehe ?

Yareth Gonzalez

Is that foaming cleanser okay to use even if I don’t have oily skin?

gabbyx05

S k i n c a r e q u e e n

Nicole Diorio

Thank you so much for watching! ?

Jeannine Diorio

Your skin looks amazing!